Collection: Sundae + Mr. Goessl

Sundae + Mr. Goessl are a Wisconsin-based duo that has been storming the country with their delightful brand of countrified jazz, melding the likability of Americana, pop and country music, and giving it a hybrid of jazz rhythms that will illuminate any music lovers hankering. Sundae + Mr. Goessl features award-winning vocalist, Kate Voss, and tireless virtuoso guitarist, Jason Goessl. This charming wife/husband duo has a style all their own and integrates humor, vintage style, interesting instrumentation, nostalgia and serious musicianship in their act. While it may be tricky to pin down a genre with these two, there's one adjective that everyone can agree on: delightful.
11 products
  • Goodnight My Love
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Slow Boat To China
  • Right For Me
  • Seems Like Old Times
  • Goody Goody
  • I Wish You Love
  • Don't Ever Love Me
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Blue Bayou
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time