Matador! Soul Sounds is proud to announce their debut album “Get Ready.” Combining the dynamism of each band leader, the music they have created is brand new, hard hitting and drenched with their shared musical passions: funk, soul & jazz. The band consists of Eddie Roberts (New Mastersounds) and Alan Evans (Soulive), keyboardist Chris Spies, bassist Kevin Scottm, vocalists Kimberly Dawson (Pimps of Joytime) and Adryon de León (Orgone).

Produced By: Sounds of Eddie Roberts

Full Credits

Join Premium: Sounds of Eddie Roberts
Add the Track