The Rare Sounds

The Rare Sounds is a collaboration between Eddie Roberts and 3 founding members of The Greyboy Allstars, Robert Walter, Zak Najor and Chris Stillwell. Although it’s a new group the four have all played together in different configurations over the years and have an automatic chemistry and musical short-hand. Everyone gets all the references and shares a common language and love for the traditions of the music.