Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Cross

Chris Cross

Produced by Eddie Roberts

Eric Imbrosciano - Drums
Sean Dandurand - Bass
Caton Sollenberger - Guitar
Nate Miller - Saxophone

Tracking Engineer - Dylan Brown
Color Red Studios Denver

Mixing Engineer - Eddie Roberts
Color Red Studios Denver

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

View full details

More Artist Releases