Skip to product information
1 of 1

Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready (LP)

Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready (LP)

Color Red Producer: Eddie Roberts

Executive Producer - Eddie Roberts 
Co-Producer - Alan Evans

Eddie Roberts - Guitar, Music 
Alan Evans - Drums, Music 
Kevin Scott - Bass, Music 
Chris Spies - Organ, Music 
Adryon de Leon - Vocals, Lyrics 
Kimberly Dawson - Vocals, Lyrics

Studios and Engineering:

Recorded at Iron Wax Studios 
Tracking Engineer - Alan Evans

Mixed at Color Red 
Mixing Engineer - Eddie Roberts

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Matador! Soul Sounds is proud to announce their debut album “Get Ready.” Combining the dynamism of each band leader, the music they have created is brand new, hard hitting and drenched with their shared musical passions: funk, soul & jazz. The band consists of Eddie Roberts (New Mastersounds) and Alan Evans (Soulive), keyboardist Chris Spies, bassist Kevin Scottm, vocalists Kimberly Dawson (Pimps of Joytime) and Adryon de León (Orgone).

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 11