Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good-Bye City Lights

Good-Bye City Lights

Color Red Producer: Lee Popa

Produced by Lee Popa

Marty Mardirosian - Drums
Roger Hirtz - Bass Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Carl Moszur - Keyboards, Vocals
John McFarland  - Guitar, Vocals
Paul Martin - Guitar, Vocals
Jeff Luif - Guitar, Vocals

Tracking Engineer - Jeff Luif
Star Trax Music Productions

Mixing Engineer - Jeff Luif, John McFarland
Star Trax Music Productions

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering


Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Good-Bye City Lights comes out of the gate rockin’ with dual guitar harmonies. The tight vocal and keyboard arrangements along with a singing guitar solo add strength to this rocker. The meaning of Good-Bye City Lights simply put is that you are leaving the rat race of climbing the corporate ladder behind and choosing to be at home with your family and friends. A simpler way of life is paradise.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 6