Skip to product information
1 of 1



Color Red Producer: Lyle Divinsky

Produced by Brandon Quinby Dolph, Lyle Gallagher Divinsky

Brandon Quinby Dolph - Vocals, Trumpet
John C Britto - Guitar (Electric)
Timothy Shannon Gay - Alto Saxophone
Anthony Leombruno - Bass Guitar (Electric)
Cliff Porter - Drums, Background Vocals
Kaleb Berg - Tenor Saxophone
Kevin P Thomas - Baritone Saxophone
Tristan Selzler - Keyboards

Tracking Engineer(s) - Alex LaGene Breckenridge, Michael Jenkins
Imirage Sound Lab

Mixing Engineer - Eric Hoegemeyer

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 5