Skip to product information
1 of 1

Which One Are You (Iñaky García Afro Mix)

Which One Are You (Iñaky García Afro Mix)

Produced by Leah Concialdi

Leah Concialdi - Baritone Saxophone, Background vocals
Frank Roddy - Tenor Saxophone, Background vocals
Alice Hansen - Trumpet, Background vocals
LaShá "CalySōl" Afarko - Vocals
Casey Hrdlicka - Electric Guitar, Background vocals
Sam Lafalce - Bass Guitar
Peter Mouser - Keyboard, Electric Organ
J.R. Ranck - Drums
Jared Fischer - Djembe
Matt Schooley - Timbales, Shekere, Auxillary Percussion, Background vocals

Tracking Engineer - Eddie Roberts
Color Red Studios

Mixing Engineer - Tony Austin
Digital-T Studio - Los Angeles, CA

Remixer - Iñaky Garcia

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ibiza’s Iñaky García captures the fire in ATOMGA’s “Which One Are You” and turns up the heat! The result is a massive afro-house scorcher that is sure to make waves.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 8