Collection: Selcouth Quartet

Selcouth Quartet is a dynamic new ensemble featuring Joe Russo (drums, keys) Stuart Bogie (saxophone, flute, clarinet, keys) Jon Shaw (upright & electric basses) and Jonathan Goldberger (acoustic & electric guitars).

Their self-titled debut album, recorded at Floki Studios in Iceland with producer and engineer D James Goodwin, is a mesmerizing exploration of a range of styles and moods.

Born of creative immersion in a remote and otherworldly environment, their sound seamlessly drifts between hauntingly beautiful melodies, propulsive improvisation, expansive atmospheres, and towering sonic constructs.