Skip to product information
1 of 1

100 Words For Wind

100 Words For Wind

Produced by D James Goodwin

Joe Russo - Drums, Percussion Instruments, Sound Effects
Stuart Bogie - Tenor Saxophone, Prophet
Jonathan Goldberger - Guitar (Electric), Sound Effects
Jon Shaw - Bass Guitar (Electric)

Tracking Engineer - D James Goodwin
Floki Studios

Mixing Engineer - D James Goodwin
The Isokon

Mastering Engineer - D James Goodwin
The Isokon

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 4