Collection: The Echo System

The Echo System is a Color Red collaboration that dives deep into cinematic musical experiences. The band has a keen ability to paint ambient soundscapes that tap into both ancient and modern influences. The group features three of Color Red’s primary music producers Mike Tallman (guitar) and Josh Fairman (bass), and Jeff Franca (drums) who came together in summer 2018 to write and record a catalog of original music.
8 products
  • Out West / Love Tree (45 VS)
  • Out West (Daily Bread Remix)
  • Return to Zero
  • Hipnotic Nomad
  • Love Tree (Artifakts Remix)
  • Serengeti (Be.Lanuit Remix)
  • Serengeti
  • Out West / Love Tree