Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dirty Job

Dirty Job

Produced by Scott Ferber, Caton Sollenberger, Tyler Adams, John Loland

Scott Ferber - Vocals, Drums
Caton Sollenberger - Background Vocals, Guitar (Electric)
Tyler Adams - Background Vocals, Keyboards
John Loland - Bass Guitar (Electric)

Tracking Engineer - William Umphrey
Color Red Studios - Denver

Mixing Engineer - Tyler Adams

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dirty Job was inspired by all things grimey and sketchy. It’s and ode to the degenerates that you have a love/hate relationship with. Some people clean up their act, but their grime lasts a lifetime. These people can be the worst… yet, most don’t know what they’d do without them.

View full details

More Artist Releases