Skip to product information
1 of 1



Produced by Ryan Liatsis, William Burgaleta, Scott Hogan, Andy Boxer, Dan Rappaport, Natasha Dimarco

Ryan Liatsis - Guitar, Vocals
Andy Boxer - Drums, Vocals, Percussion Instruments
William Burgaleta - Keyboards, Vocals
Scott Hogan - Bass
Natasha Dimarco - Vocals
Dan Rappaport - Vocals

Tracking Engineer - Ryan Liatsis
Call Hollow Studios

Mixing Engineer - Ryan Liatsis
Call Hollow Studios

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Overboard - a new yacht rock single from ShwizZ about a fateful voyage on the high seas, ancient mythology and rich snobbery.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 4