Skip to product information
1 of 1



Produced by Joe Sturges, Lucas de Mulder

Joe Sturges - Drums, Synth Bass, Percussion Instruments
Lucas de Mulder - Guitar (Electric)

Tracking Engineer - Joe Sturges, Lucas de Mulder

Mixing Engineer - Joe Sturges, Lucas de Mulder

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Madrid-based guitarist and Color Red collaborator Lucas de Mulder teams up with drummer/composer Joe Sturges on “Pasajero.” With an earthly rhythmic backbone, the guitars on “Pasajero” pass through like leaves blowing in the wind during a nostalgic train ride. The driving bass line and non-stop groove coupled with the airy guitar melody slowly build up to a bombastic and dream-like climax and leaves listeners washed over with an optimistic state of mind.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 3