Skip to product information
1 of 1



Produced by Lee Popa, Scott Rednor

Kory Montgomery - Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Scott Rednor - Background Vocals, Bass Drum (Kick)
Kramer Kelling - Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals, Keyboards
Jeff Franca - Percussion Instruments
Michael Jude - Bass, Background Vocals
Joey Porter - Keyboards

Tracking Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Mixing Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Overdub Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Mastering Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 5