Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Martinez - Caldera (LP)

Eric Martinez - Caldera (LP)

Produced by Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez - Drums, Guitar (Electric), Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Mario Pagliarulo - Bass
Micah Munro - Vocals
Paul "Dr. Poz" Cohen - Bass
Mike "Spanky" McCluer - Bass
Ethan Ice - Keyboards
Eric Carter - Guitar (Electric)
Josh Stack - Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Tori Pater - Vocals
John Neff - Pedal Steel
Eric Schweitzer - Banjo

Tracking Engineer - Eric Martinez
Car Park Studios

Mixing Engineer - Eric Martinez
Car Park Studios

Mastering Engineer - John Neufeld
Tree House Mastering

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Caldera (LP) by Eric Martinez

  • Color: Black
  • Weight: 180 gram vinyl
  • Speed: 33 1/3 RPM
  • Catalogue #: EMAR-106-VLP

Caldera is a collection of original songs written by Eric Martinez with collaborations from other artists, including one of Todd Nance's (Widespread Panic) last musical contributions as well as that of renowned singer/songwriter Daniel Hutchens (Bloodkin). Nance and Hutchens wrote lyrics and music for the record and sadly passed away prior to the album being released. Other co-writers include Eric Carter, Josh Stack, and Stefan Kruger. This powerful collection of songs creates an emotive tapestry of rock n roll expertly woven together with Martinez's studio production, engineering chops, and performance as the primary vocalist and musician on every track.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 8