Skip to product information
1 of 1

Here Comes The Wind

Here Comes The Wind

Produced by Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez - Drums, Guitar (Electric), Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Mario Pagliarulo - Bass
Micah Munro - Vocals

Tracking Engineer - Eric Martinez
Car Park Studios

Mixing Engineer - Eric Martinez
Car Park Studios

Mastering Engineer - John Neufeld
Tree House Mastering

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Here Comes The Wind was written with the help of Stefan Kruger during the wild fires in fall of 2020 that raged through Colorado. Eric Martinez plays drums, guitars, keys, and sings. Mario Pagliarulo plays bass. Micah Munro sings.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 8