Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcus Rezak - Gateway to the Galaxy (LP)

Marcus Rezak - Gateway to the Galaxy (LP)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Marcus Rezak's debut album, 'Gateway To The Galaxy,' features musical luminaries such as Bill Evans (sax, Miles Davis), Arthur Barrow (bass, Frank Zappa), Kris Myers (drums, Umphrey’s McGee) and Joel Cummins (keys, Umphrey’s McGee). This album’s composition, performance, and lyrical quality are matched with high fidelity recording techniques to create a record that takes no short cuts.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 11