Skip to product information
1 of 1

Say Things

Say Things

Produced by Noa Belillti

Noa Belillti - Vocals, Background Vocals
Traygod tha MC - Vocals
Michael Longoria - Drums
Jimmy Blazer - Bass
John Looke - Keyboards
Iram Reyes - Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Rydogg - Guitar

Mixing Engineer - Iram Reyes
Bad Hombre Studios

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A fusion of hip-hop, alternative pop and RnB/Soul. Featuring Austin hip-hop legend Traygod tha MC, Say Things is a declaration of ambition and perseverance. Of breaking out of old patterns and stale energy. Nothing can get in the way of new experiences and expansion once one decides to walk away from what no longer serves. It's about getting off the merry-go-round. Hitting the exit off the familiar loop. Choosing the self and free falling with intuitive guidance into the next, because where we've been ain't it no more. What was is over. New things happen now.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 8