Collection: Electric Beethoven

Electric Beethoven is an improvising funk-rock band, with elements of both jazz and EDM. 100% of the music is based on the compositions of Ludwig Van Beethoven. The musicians improvise with an intention to heal themselves and the listener, through authentic grooves & excited discovery.
16 products
  • Electric Beethoven - Hear No Evil (CD)
  • Electric Beethoven - Hear No Evil (2LP)
  • BOX SET: The Double LPs
  • Hear No Evil
  • The Fifth
  • New Path
  • The Seventh (Michal Menert Remix)
  • New Moon
  • The Path
  • To Love The World
  • Ramps & Vamps
  • Para Elisa! (Guacamayo Tropical Remix)
  • The Seventh
  • The Ninth
  • Moonlight Sonata
  • For Elise