By: Death by Dub

About this Track

Invasion is the 5th release from Studio project Death by Dub. Dan Africano & Scott Flynn have formed a group in reverence of the pioneering artists Lee Perry, King Tubby & iconic reggae instrumentalists Tommy McCook & Rico Rodriguez. They have recruited a roster of musical collaborators with an equal passion for dub and reggae to create and to showcase the music they have grown to love.

Produced by Dan Africano

Dan Africano - Electric Bass
Scott Flynn - Trombone
Drew Sayers - Tenor Saxophone
Ryan Jalbert - Electric Guitar
Jonny Jyemo - Drums
Eric Luba - Organ
Jeff Franca - Percussion

Tracking Engineer - Mike Tallman
Color Red Studios

Mixing Engineer - Josh Fairman
Scanhope Sound​

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering


Resurrection (Vinyl EP)

Calculating time remaining

4% funded