Skip to product information
1 of 1



Produced by Scott Rednor, Taylor Hines

Scott Rednor - Baritone Guitar, Vocals
Ross James - Guitar (Electric)
Garrett Sayers - Bass Guitar (Electric)
Joey Porter - Electric Organ, Keyboards
Mark Levy - Drums

Tracking Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Mixing Engineer - Taylor Hines, Scott Rednor
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Overdub Engineer - Taylor Hines
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Mastering Engineer - Taylor Hines, Scott Rednor
Shakedown Bar - Vail

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

View full details

More Artist Releases

1 of 21